Our Staff

Cory Hughes
District Vice President of Operations
chughes@ymcacolumbus.org

Sherrie Johnson Dantzler
Associate Executive Director
sherrie.johnson@ymcacolumbus.org)

Jordan Bright
Area Director of Early Learning- Preschool
preschool@ymcacolumbus.org

Josh Miller
Facilities Director
josh.miller@ymcacolumbus.org

Kyler Thompson  
Youth Experience Director
kyler.thompson@ymcacolumbus.org

Kelly Gray
Wellness Experience Director
kelly.gray@ymcacolumbus.org

 

 

Our Board

Jim Durham, Chair

Debbie Brooks

Michael Butler

Cheralee Calhoun

Kimani Kenrick