Our Staff

Marci Hasty
Executive Director
mhasty@ymcacolumbus.org

Sherrie Johnson Dantzler
Membership Experience Director 
sherrie.johnson@ymcacolumbus.org)

Ed Thomas
Preschool Coordinator
preschool@ymcacolumbus.org 

Maria Cortez
New American Welcome Center Program Manager
maria.cortez@ymcacolumbus.org

Josh Miller
Facilities Director
josh.miller@ymcacolumbus.org

Lydia Sanders
Youth Experience Director
lydia.sanders@ymcacolumbus.org

Kelly Gray
Wellness Experience Director
kelly.gray@ymcacolumbus.org

 

 

Our Board

Jim Durham, Chair

Debbie Brooks

Michael Butler

Cheralee Calhoun

Kimani Kenrick