Our Staff

Theresa Whittington
Executive Director
twhittington@ymcacolumbus.org

Greg Neville
Member Experience Director
gneville@ymcacolumbus.org

Sally Meanor
Member Experience Leader
smeanor@ymcacolumbus.org

Gabriele Hover
Aquatics Experience Director
gabriele.hover@ymcacolumbus.org

Latoyia Mosley
Youth Experience Director
lmosley@ymcacolumbus.org

Brad Doig
Wellness Experience Director
brad.doig@ymcacolumbus.org

Matthew Goodman
Facilities Director
matthew.goodman@ymcacolumbus.org

 

Our Board

Nick Bates, Chair

Nadia Long