Winter swim team registration to begin in August.  
Offerings may vary at each location.

Delaware Riptides

Roger Hanafin
Associate Executive Director
rhanafin@ymcacolumbus.org
 

Kellie Demmler
Aquatics Experience Director
kellie.demmler@ymcacolumbus.org

 

 

Liberty/Powell Penguins

Jean Fry
Executive Director
jfry@ymcacolumbus.org
 

Chris Promenschenkel
Head Coach
penguinscoach@ymcacolumbus.org

 

 

Gahanna YMCA Gators

Shanna Nolan
Executive Director
snolan@ymcacolumbus.org
 

Megan McFaul
Aquatics Experience Director
megan.mcfaul@ymcacolumbus.org

 

 

Ward Marlins

Javonte McDonald 
Aquatics Experience Director
javonte.mcdonald@ymcacolumbus.org

 

 

Garver East Tridents

Marissa Angellatta
Associate Executive Director
marissa.angellatta@ymcacolumbus.org
 

Skylar Fox
Aquatics Experience Director
skylar.fox@ymcacolumbus.org

 

 

Pickaway Piranhas

Jeff Philips
Executive Director
jphillips@ymcacolumbus.org
 

Brittany Harwood
Aquatics Experience Director
brittany.harwood@ymcacolumbus.org

 

 

Grove City Manta Rays

Doug Stickel
Executive Director
dstickel@ymcacolumbus.org
 

Stephanie Rolfe
Aquatics Experience Director
stephanie.rolfe@ymcacolumbus.org

 

 

Hilltop Poseidons

Theresa Whittington
Branch Manager
twhittington@ymcacolumbus.org
 

Gabriele Hover
Aquatics Experience Director
gabriele.hover@ymcacolumbus.org

 

 

Hilliard Hurricanes

Patrick Russell
Associate Executive Director
patrick.russell@ymcacolumbus.org
 

Reece Schmidt
Aquatics Experience Director
reece.schmidt@ymcacolumbus.org

 


Hilliker Heat

Jeff Radde
Executive Director
jeff.radde@ymcacolumbus.org

 

Katie Ferrero
Aquatics Experience Director
katie.ferrero@ymcacolumbus.org