Our Staff

Shanna Nolan
Executive Director
snolan@ymcacolumbus.org

Neil Eichensehr
Senior Property Director
neichensehr@ymcacolumbus.org

Pam Wise
Membership Experience Director
pamela.wise@ymcacolumbus.org

Susan Sedlacko
Youth Experience Director
susan.sedlacko@ymcacolumbus.org

Sandy Stotridge
Wellness Experience Director
sandra.stotridge@ymcacolumbus.org

Megan McFaul
Aquatics Experience Director
megan.mcfaul@ymcacolumbus.org

Destiny Ishmael
Aquatic Experience Coordinator - Swim Lessons
destiny.ishmael@ymcacolumbus.org

Hulalor Currence
Membership Experience Leader
hulalor.currence@ymcacolumbus.org

Stephanie Barham
Lead Maintenance Technician
sbarham@ymcacolumbus.org

 

Our Board

Board Chair
David Cepek

Board Representatives

Charlene Gomer

Craig Batzer

Gwen Wade

Hon. Stephen Mcintosh

Kelly Lewis

Marcia Mason

Michael Sponhour

Nancy Rapelje

Patricia Huggard

Scott Baker