Our Board Executives

The YMCA of Central Ohio is led by volunteers from across our community who have stepped up in their own way to steward our assets and direct us in our mission. We are honored to have had the following leaders on the Executive Committee of our Board of Trustees in 2023. Without their support, our response to and recovering from the year's events would not have been possible.


Mary E. Auch
Immediate Past Chair
Regional President, Central Ohio
PNC Financial Services Group
Mark S. Slayman
SVP, Commercial Region Manager
Huntington Bancshares Inc.
Charles Patton
Vice Chair & Branch Advisory Council Co-Chair
Catherine Strauss
Vice Chair
Managing Partner - Columbus
Ice Miller LLP
Pamela Biesecker, CPA, MST
Sr. Vice President, Chief Tax Officer
Nationwide Insurance
Courtney Falato
Development Committee Co-Chair
Vice President, Global Philanthropy
JPMorgan Chase & Co.
Wesley Hall
Development Committee Co-Chair
Vice President, Philanthropy & Education
Robert J. “Skip” Weiler, Jr.
Governance Committee Chair
The Robert Weiler Company
Lorina Wise
People, Culture & Equity Committee Chair
Chief Human Resources Officer
Nationwide Children’s Hospital
Dr. L. Shon Burch
Member At-Large, Branch Advisory Council Co-Chair
Executive Director
Resident Resources Network
John North
Member At-Large
President, Commercial Lines
Grange Insurance


All Members

Barbara Benham
Executive Vice President, Chief Public Affairs Officer
Huntington National Bank
Tara Campbell
Vice President, Community Development Banking
Fifth Third Bank
Tiffany Carreker
VP, Sales Retail Division
White Castle
David Cepek
Director, Commercial & Operations Advisory – Supply Chain
Christopher Clinton
Vice President, Shared Services
Craig Cowman
Executive Vice President, Global Sourcing & Chief Procurement Officer
Sherean Dudley
Chad Frush
President & Owner
Frush Consulting
Autumn Glover
Senior Director, Community Health Partnerships
Darrin Haubert
Financial Advisor
Katterhenry Investment Group
Msgr. Joseph M. Hendricks
St. Brigid of Kildare
Tom Katzenmeyer
President & CEO
Greater Columbus Arts Council
Todd Kegler
Kegler Brown Hill + Ritter
Hal Keller
Charvella McKaye
Associate Professor, Early Childhood Development & Education
Columbus State Community College
Andy Priday
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Mount Carmel Health System
John Singleton
Government Advantage Group, LLC
Stanley Uchida
Relationship/Fund Manager
Affordable Housing Trust for Columbus and Franklin County
Tim Wells
Vice President, Sales, Economic & Business Development
American Electric Power
Heather Whaling
Founder & President
Geben Communication